Text: S M L XL

2019 NYS CPC Officers

                                                                               President: , Retired, Town of Hamburg Police

                                                           Vice Pres. : , Sergeant, New York State Police

                                                           Secretary: , Retired, Sergeant, Lake Placid Police Department

                                                           Treasurer: , Retired, Sergeant, Lake Placid Police Department

                                                           Sergeant at Arms: , Retired, New York State Police



, Lt., Riverhead Town Police Department Nassau and Suffolk


, Officer, US Parks Police Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens and Richmond


, Officer, Greenburgh Police Department Columbia, Dutchess, Greene, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Sullivan, Ulster and Westchester


Albany, Fulton, Montgomery, Rensselear, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren and Washington


, Retired, New York State Police Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lewis and St. Lawrence


  Herkimer, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga and Oswego


, Sgt., Vestal Town Police Department Broome, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Delaware, Otsego, Tioga and Tompkins


, Deputy, Monroe County Sheriff's Office Cayuga, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne and Yates


Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans and Wyoming

Past Presidents:

Kenneth O'Neil (2002) Retired, Long Island Railroad Police
Charlene M. Mahony (1991-2001), Retired, New York State Police
Ronald J. Christopher (1989-90), Director Public Safety, Medaille College
Daniel Ptak (1987-88), Deputy, Onondaga Sheriff's Department

For comments on or ideas for this Web Site, contact .
Copyright 1995-2013 N.Y.S. Crime Prevention Coalition - All Rights Reserved