Home Page

Region 5: New York State Crime Prevention Coalition

Region 5, of the New York State Crime Prevention Coalition, covers the Counties of  Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lewis and St. Lawrence.

If you are aware of any crime prevention sites in this area, not listed, please e-mail the Webmaster with the site information and we will add it to our listings.


New York State Law Enforcement and Public Safety Agencies

Regional Associations


County Agencies   


Local Agencies